Whats on

Dates for your diary

 

Term Dates

 

Monday 8th January - Thursday 28th March 2024

Monday 15th April - Saturday 22nd June 2024

 

 

Holidays

 

Saturday 10th - Wednesday 14th February 2024
Saturday 30th March - Sunday 14th April 2024
Monday 6th May 2024
Saturday 25th May - Monday 27th May 2024
 

 

Holiday Programmes

 

Dates for 2024 to be confirmed.

 

If you would like to book a space on one of our holiday programmes, please email info@right2dance.com

 

New Term
Join our classes
read more...
Recruiting New Board Members
Calling out for your skill, passion and time.
read more...
bottomImage